Par Sands Nature Reserve at Par St Andrew's Parish Church Tywardreath Views of the Parish of Tywardreath and Par Par Railway Station Par Railway Station Platform Par Athletics Track Nature Reserve

Steering Group Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Date Comments Agenda Minutes
9th March 2020  AgendaMinutes
28th November 2019  AgendaMinutes
2nd September 2019  AgendaMinutes
10th June 2019  AgendaMinutes
18th March 2019  AgendaMinutes
21st January 2019  AgendaMinutes

Steering Group Terms of Reference (pdf)

Working Group Reports

In August 2019, a smaller Working Group started drafting the NDP documents. At each stage in the NDP process - Strategic Environmental Assessment, Reg.14, Reg.15 - the NDP documents have been reviewed by the Steering Group (SG) before going to Tywardreath and Par Parish Council for approval as appropriate. In response to the Covid 19 situation, the SG has agreed that SG Meetings will be suspended. The NDP Working Group will circulate Working Group Reports by email to the SG and once agreed, the reports will be posted - at least once a quarter - on the NDP section of the Parish Council website in lieu of SG meeting minutes. Members of the public are welcome to contact the Steering Group for further information and to contribute views or can raise queries at Parish Council Meetings.

The members of the working group are: the Chair of the NDP SG, Cllr David Hughes; the Vice-Chair, David Quoroll; and the Secretary, Alison White.

Email the Neighbourhood Plan:

<< Back to Neighbourhood Development Plan

Parish Clerk: Mrs Sally Vincent, Colcerrow Farm, Par, Cornwall PL24 2RZ   Tel: 01208 872450

Last updated 26th September 2020
Website developed by WesternWeb