Skip to content

Tywardreath and Par Parish Council

NDP - Steering Group Members

Cllr David Hughes (Chair)

Alison White (Secretary)

John Page - Parish Cllr during NDP process to May 2020

David Quoroll

Cllr Jordan Rowse

Cllr Roy Taylor

Cllr Adrian Wildish

Cllr Caroline Wildish

Steering Group Terms of Reference (pdf)

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

Steering Group Member Profiles and Community Involvement

Back to Neighbourhood Plan