Tywardreath and Par Parish Council

Environment Committee

Cllr Mr John Page
Cllr Roy Taylor
Cllr Mr Adrian Wildish

Finance Committee

Cllr David Hughes
Cllr Michael Phillips (Committee Chair)
Cllr Roy Taylor
Cllr Mr Adrian Wildish
Cllr Mrs Caroline Wildish (Ex Officio)

Planning Committee

Cllr David Hughes (Committee Chair)
Cllr Michael Phillips
Cllr Mr Jordan Rowse
Cllr Mrs Susan Shroff
Cllr Mrs Caroline Wildish

Menu Bar


Parish Council News

Parish Councillors


Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Community Groups



Neighbourhood Plan - Steering Group Members

Neighbourhood Plan - Steering Group Meetings

Neighbourhood Plan - Community Consultation

Neighbourhood Plan Documentation

Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 26th March 2020