Par Sands Nature Reserve at Par St Andrew's Parish Church, Tywardreath Tywardreath Views over the Parish of Tywardreath and Par Par Railway Station The platform at Par Railway Station Par Athletics Track Nature Reserve

Members of the Steering Group

Cllr David Hughes (Chair)
Alison White (Secretary)
Dennis Brock
Mrs Gill Butler
Emma Deacon
Becky Hughes
James Kittow
Frank Lawson
John Page
David Quoroll
Kate Roberts
Cllr Doug Scrafton
Cllr Roy Taylor
Mr Adrian Wildish
Cllr Caroline Wildish

Steering Group Terms of Reference (pdf)   |   Agenda and Minutes of Meetings


Parish Clerk: Mrs Sally Vincent, Colcerrow Farm, Par, Cornwall PL24 2RZ   Tel: 01208 872450

Last updated 2nd August 2017
Website developed by WesternWeb