Par Sands Nature Reserve at Par St Andrew's Parish Church, Tywardreath Tywardreath Views over the Parish of Tywardreath and Par Par Railway Station The platform at Par Railway Station Par Athletics Track Nature Reserve

Members of the Steering Group


Cllr David Hughes (Chair)
dhughes@cornwall.gov.uk
Alison White (Secretary)
alison.white@tiscali.co.uk
Dennis Brock
dbrock8492@sky.com
Mrs Gill Butler
gillbutler1@gmail.com
Emma Deacon
mrsemmadeacon@gmail.com
Becky Hughes
becky.hughes@fwagsw.org.uk
James Kittow
james@kittowsbutchers.co.uk
Frank Lawson
frank@franklawson.co.uk
John Page
johnep51@gmail.com
David Quoroll
dquoroll@hotmail.co.uk
Kate Roberts
Cllr Doug Scrafton
doug@scrafto.plus.com
Cllr Roy Taylor
roytaylor49@hotmail.com
Mr Adrian Wildish
adrianwildish@fsmail.net
Cllr Caroline Wildish
carolinewildish@fsmail.net

Steering Group Terms of Reference (pdf)   |   Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

<< BACK TO NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN

Parish Clerk: Mrs Sally Vincent, Colcerrow Farm, Par, Cornwall PL24 2RZ   Tel: 01208 872450

Last updated 2nd August 2017
Website developed by WesternWeb